My Aura, energy
Of love, vibration
Of life, forever changed,
A standard unmatched.
Life has begun anew.

My Soul,
Set ablaze, trials
Of life, tribulations
Of spirit.
Forever expanding.
Ashes of my death.
Creation of my paradise.
Life has begun anew.

My Root, energy
Of love, vibration
Of life, forever changed,
A standard unmatched.
Life has begun anew.

My Spirit,
A Phoenix, forever
Etched in my skin.
Symbolic, of life
Unfolding, of spirit
Expanding
Ashes of my death
Creation of my paradise.
Life has begun anew.

My Heart, energy
Of love, vibration
Of life, forever changed,
A standard unmatched.
Life has begun anew.

*S. Slate 2016*

Leave a Reply

